Skip to main content

OTC is sponsored by 13 industry organizations and societies, who work cooperatively to develop the technical program. 

Program Committee Chairperson: Scott Chitwood, Structural Specialist, Shell
Program Committee Vice-Chairperson: Jim Kaculi, Senior Technical Advisor – Regulatory Affairs, Chevron
Past Chairperson: Greg Easson, Interim Dean, School of Engineering, University of Mississippi

Countdown to OTC 2024!