Skip to main content

American Association of Petroleum Geologists (AAPG)

Chairperson: Huyen Bui, Shell
Vice Chairperson: Chris Madere, GEMS, a Geosyntec Company

Committee Members:
Joseph Batir, Teverra
Kevin Bradford, Shell
Daniel Doolittle, Integral Consulting Inc.
Kimberly Faulk, GEMS, A Geosyntec Company
Claudia Ludwig, Consultant
Oluwayomi Oyedele, Worley Consulting
Yosmel Sanchez, Fugro


Countdown to OTC 2024!